2011 - 2012 Board



Showing 21 items
OfficeNamePhoneE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OfficeNamePhoneE-Mail
    
President Richard G. O'Steen 863-956-1101 rosteen@growersfertilizer.com 
Vice-President Administration Kenneth W. Smith, CPA 863-739-2481 kennaugust@verizon.net 
Vice-President Communication GF Philippe, CPA 863-578-1206 gphilippe67@yahoo.com 
Vice-President Education Roger L. Strickland, CMA 863-678-5261 strickrog@yahoo.com 
Vice-President Mambership Raymond P. Pinner, CPA,CMA,CFM,CVA 863-648-1652 pinneray@msn.com 
Treasurer James B. Gainey 407-558-4924 j.gainey91@yahoo.com 
Secretary Brenda C. Alvarez 863-670-9668 balvarez26@tampabay.rr.com 
Director- Meetings Rolf S. Jaehnigen 863-289-2062 rsjberlin@yahoo.com 
Director - Newletter, Program/Roster GF Philippe, CPA 863.578-1206 gphilippe67@yahoo.com 
Director-Student Affairs John L. Stancil, DBA,CPA,CMA,CFM 863-680-4286 jstancil@verizon.net 
Director-Public Relations Ray A. Waldren 863-578-1679 rawaldren@aik.com 
Director at Large Jeannette B. Anderson 863-683-1186  
Director at Large W. Everett Baker, CPA 863-294-4131 ebaker@larsonallen.com 
Nominating Committee Jeff D. Moss 863-534-1218 dutchanddad@gmail.com 
CPA Liaison W. Everett Baker, CPA 863-294-4131 ebaker@larsonallen.com 
Director- CMA Orrin R. Schaal, CMA 863-453-6248 orrin schaal@polk-county.net 
Director - Employment Jack A. Arnold 863-646-0146 djplus7@aol.com 
Director - Audit Richard M. Derk, CPA 863-646-0822 richard@rmderkcpa.com 
Florida Council Chapter Delegate Richard D. O'Steen 863-956-1101 rosteen@growersfertilizer.com 
Florida Council Chapter Delegate Jeff D. Moss 863-534-1218 dutchanddad@gmail.com 
Showing 21 items